Meet the Minds Behind Forever Engineering Limited


Md Rony Ahmed

Honorable Chairman of Forever Engineering Ltd


Al-Amin Babu

Honorable Managing Director of Forever Engineering Ltd

Mazharul Islam Khan NPP

Lieutenant (Retd) BN
Honorable Director of Forever Engineering Ltd

Team Members

Md Abdul Diyen Kiron

Director of Planing

Md Abdul Orez

Director of finance

Md Rana

Deputy Director

Advocate Khurshed Alam

Law Advisor

Md Sohag Mia

General Manager

Md Yeosuf Ali

Project Manager

Md Ismail Hossain

Project Manager Planing

Md Nazmul

Manager Safety

Md Belal Hossain

Manager Sales & Merkating

Ramen Halder

Manager, Finance & Admin

Md Shajib Talukder

Accounts of Construction

Md Tanvir Hasan

Assistant Manager Accounts

Md Forhad Profile

Md Forhad

Business Development and Marketing Consultant

Md Mawfijul Islam

Sr. Business Development

Md Didarul Alam

Manager Purchase

Md Faridul Islam

Sr. Project Engineer

Md Tariqul Islam

Assistant Project Engineer

Md Maruf Mia

Assistant Project Engineer

Md Shumon

Civil Engineer

Md Alamin Hossain

Engineer (HVAC)

Md Rakib

Sr. Safety Engineer

Md Mukul Hossen

Constructions Safety Engineer

Md Nasim Hossain

Construction Safety Engineer

Md Ashadul Islam

Construction Safety Engineer

Md Sabbir Mollah

Assistant Project Engineer

T. M. Shahariar

Business Development Executive

Md Miraj

Safety Supervisor

Md Raju Ahmed

Safety Supervisor

Sudev Malakar

Project Engineer

Shubhro Proshad

Assistant Business Development Manager

Md Anower

Office Executive

Md Sobuj Mia

Executive Officer